Leagues

2017/2018 League Contacts

If you would like information on any of the below leagues please contact either the league representative or email Kathleen Redford our Curling Coordinator.
 
League Type of League Availability Contact Email
Travelers Curling Club
Sunday 8:00 A.M.
Mens Looking for Curlers Marty Way/
Bob Devlin
marty.way@nucelus.com
devbob@shaw.ca
Dover
Sunday 10:15 A.M.
Open Looking for Curlers Deb Lough lough_deb@hotmail.com
HECC Mixed/FL Moose
Sunday 12:30 P.M.
Open Looking for Curlers Malcolm Douglas malcolmincalgary@gmail.com
Sunday Night Rec
Sunday 5:00 P.M.
Open Full Paul Smith paul@reconfigureoffice.com
Rockers               
Tuesday 5:15 P.M.
Ladies Lead or 2nd Needed
Contact Donna
donna.burtoway@gov.ab.ca
Laurie Salhab lauriesalhab@shaw.ca
Super Senior
Monday 4:30 P.M.
Mens
Full
 
Don Hier
Gord Dewar
jgdewar@shaw.ca
donhier@shaw.ca
Monday Night Men's
Monday 7:00 / 9:15 P.M.
Mens Full Greg Hill
 
irishcurler@gmail.com
Silver Sweepers
Tues/Thurs 10:00 A.M.
Open Full Heather Paul Scott heather@agnira.com
Tuesday Night Mixed
Tuesday 7:30 P.M.
Mixed Full Nancy Pike nancy@nancypike.com
OFL
Wednesday 10:00 A.M.
Mens Looking for Curlers Ray Schafer rschafer281@gmail.com
Wed Fun
Wednesday 5:15 P.M.
Open Looking for Teams or Curlers Wendy Evans wbevans183@gmail.com
Hot Shots
Wednesday 7:30 P.M.
Open Full Joe Halas jhalas@telus.net
NE Realtors
Thursday 1:30 P.M.
Open Looking For Curlers Dan Geneau dgeneau@shaw.ca
S.M.C.A.A.
Thursday 5:00 P.M.
Open Full Kathleen Redford curling@inglewoodgolfclub.ca
BNO 
Thursday 7:15 P.M.
Mens Full Roger Campbell rcampbell@envent-eng.com
St. Andrews
Thursday 7:15 P.M.
Open Full Sean Rooke seanr@deltatee.com
Chix's League
Friday 10:00 A.M.
Ladies Looking for Curlers Kim Moreau kim.f@telus.net
Ninth End
Friday 7:00 P.M.
Open Full John Rennenberg ninth.end.curling@gmail.com
Oakridge Mixed
Friday 9:15 P.M.
Open Full Rick Waraksa oakridgecurling@gmail.com
Calgary Petroleum
Saturday 8:00 A.M.
Open Looking for Curlers Blair Watson blair.watson@shaw.ca.
Saturday Mixed/Open
Saturday 10:15 A.M.
Open 1 Team Needed Penny Dowhaniuk pdowhaniuk@shaw.ca
Renfrew
Saturday 12:30 P.M.
Open Full Maria Train curling@inglewoodgolfclub.ca
Saturday Fun League
Saturday 2:45 P.M.
Open Looking for Curlers Kathleen Redford curling@inglewoodgolfclub.ca
Masters Super
Monday 10:00 A.M.
Open Looking for Curlers Jack Part jcpart@shaw.ca


 

Curling is a great & inexpensive
way to keep active during the
long winter months!

 

If you would like information
about our league pricing & availability,
or to find out which league
might suit you best please
email Kathleen Redford
or contact her at 403-807-0152.

Curling-Leagues-Inglewood-Golf-and-Curling-Club

*All league players must purchase a membership*
 

For information on league play,
pricing and availability, contact
Kathleen Redford at
403-807-0152 or by email.


Membership prices are as follows:

Regular Adult $40.00 + G.S.T.
Senior (60 years of age and older) $25.00 + G.S.T.
Inglewood Golf Member Complimentary

 

Membership has its privileges:

Ability to spare in any league

Free practice ice
(based on availability and must be pre-booked)

10% discount on all curling supplies
in the Pro Shop

(We carry Olson, Goldline
and Hardline merchandise this year!)

Club Accreditation
Support if representing Inglewood in competitions

Opportunity to participate in Calgary Curling Club Managers City Championships representing Inglewood

Opportunity to participate in the Travelers Cup (formally Dominions) Championships representing Inglewood

Administrative Assistance
(i.e.; Draws & Standings Posted Online)